26 авг. 2008 г.

Elpa 01: Sound compilation v1.0

1. Mint - Clear Little Vision
2. Frank Nordstrand - Caress
3. Cheju - Crossed Wires
4. Johann Helgi - Ripped Rawed Entered
5. Kriipis Tulo - Magnetics
6. Maharadjah - Mandarine 23
7. Vadatajs - Sals

The first release of our net.label.
The given release is the collection of works by many musicians.
With this first step we want to show what we are searching for and want show to listeners.
Here it is possible to find all from atmospheric ambient with live recordings up to programed beats and electro tunes. Hope you like it to and maybe catch the inspiration for your own creations or just seat-back and listen.
And of course we bring big 'thank you" to all musicians who take part in this work.

1 комментарий: