26 февр. 2010 г.

Elpa37: Cjcity compilation: Out of chill (vol.1)

01. Solid Gear & Abstract Substance - The Wrong Pill (04:37)
02. c.j. mind - Roots search (sun in my head) (03:18)
03. macabro - Iah (04:38)
04. Etern1ty - Free (06:20)
05. Simiram - Serenitatis (06:32)
06. Skin-diver - Time (05:05)
07. The Perfection - Ocean breeze (04:50)
08. Simiram - Dreams (Winter rmx) (05:59)
09. Etern1ty - Extraterrestrial Imagination (03:48)
10. Alexey Ryasnyansky - Boring evening (03:39)
11. Staggerman - Solar rain (04:25)
12. Cj Aist - Stop the time (04:34)
13. macabro - You should be here (04:07)
14. MCV Project - Soul in the Universe (Total Harmonic rmx) (04:21)
15. c.j. mind & man ufo - Four elements (08:29)
16. Solid Gear - Movement of Galaxies (04:36)

Download all tracks in 320kbps & wallpaper

Direct link at release microsite

This collection was the result of work of many artists whose works
You can hear here. Among them were selected the most vivid, most
atmospheric and captivating tracks, allowing to penetrate into the depths
ancient civilizations and plunge into the mysteries of the universe, as well as experience
moments of human emotions, which can both win and make
hate ...
This joint work was made possible through the site and forum cjcity.ru, which
join our efforts in searching for optimal sound and work on the content
kind of music that you can hear in this collection. We hope that our
initiative will continue our colleagues in other styles as well as our
in subsequent editions of compilations Cjcity Compilation: Out of chill.

17 февр. 2010 г.

Elpa36: PJE- Second Variation

1. Momentary (Nick R 61 Remix) (4:09)
2. Parallel (New Version) (4:14)
3. Shift (Delayscape Remix) (4:36)
4. Commencer (Pleq Remix) (3:32)


'Second Variation' is an ep of new and remixed electronica. Including three remixes, each one, a different interpretation in a different style. Thanks to Nick R 61, Delayscape and Pleq for the remixes.


4 февр. 2010 г.

Elpa35: Pl@netarium - Travel to Space Chasm Cosmic

1. Moon Rover 6:22
2. Kind Planet of Fairy Tales (mix-Moon Rover) 5:54
3. Space Reason 5:11
4. Space Open Spaces 8:00
5. Space Garbage 4:00
6. Lilo It's Real Love 8:34
7. The Future 5:37
8. Dreams 3:57


For me, everything that I write, or rather what I feel, I convey my emotions through music, creating a positive message and feeling comfortable environment directed to a certain wave, but rather playing to the public.
In this album, sadness, joy and positive message to society.

Cover artwork by Jakub Skorutowski