5 июл. 2011 г.

Elpa71: Delayscape - Moments, Men and Places EP

1. MMP One (2:57)
2. Spacesmith (2:46)
3. 86 (3:31)
4. Clean Tale (2:18)
5. MMP Two (2:36)

Download all tracks

First release from Delayscape since the ‘Morse Disco’ 2cd on Anna Logue Records (2010) – and his second EP for Elpa.
Five tracks of minimalist and melancholy electro/IDM. Analogue and digital synths and delay lines carried along by slow motion rhythms.
Music for those who didn’t go to the party…

Track 4 - Josh Winiberg "Fairytale" remix
Cover artwork by Delayscape.