22 сент. 2010 г.

Elpa52: Victims Of Modern Art - Nostalgia

1. Seven Fifty Two (4:01)
2. Join Us (3:38)
3. The Fire In Your Eyes (3:46)
4. Show Yourself (1:12)
5. Something Dry (4:25)
6. Behind A Wall (3:25)
7. Running In Lines(Hidden Track) (3:02)

Download all tracks

The Nostalgia EP is an album that is based off dreams andmemories, and the connections between the two. This was my first album ofelectronic music ever released, so it was recorded and produced in atransitional period for me. I used a fair amount of sampling, special effects,acoustic guitars, and vocals. I hope you enjoy the final product.

All tracks, cover artwork and text by Andrew Perrin

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий