25 сент. 2010 г.

Elpa53: CJ City compilation - Out of chill (vol.2)

01. Alex iV - Soul (04:59)
02. A.e.r.o. - Solar Protuberance (05:09)
03. Alex iV - Undercurrent (05:04)
04. Simiram - Sundown Valley (07:40)
05. Eguana - Infinity 6 (06:58)
06. Solid Gear - Speechless Thoughts (04:23)
07. macabro - You hide a star in your pocket (07:14)
08. c.j. mind - Walking on a red grass (05:22)
09. macabro - It rained sugar (04:46)
10. Solid Gear - Consciousness (03:06)

Download all tracks in the mix

We continue our career and we represent you a summer selection of tracks cjcity.ru musicians.
It is already the second compilation and we hope, that is not last therefore as the success of the first collection has inspired musicians to a writing of new tracks that, I hope, happens and with the second selection.
Tracks have been this time collected more meditative, quiet, passing into ambient. I hope the second compilation you will like not less, than the first.
From myself personally I express huge gratitude for granting of materials and assiduous work to all musicians from cjcity.ru.

Text by Aleff [Zakat Project]
Cover photo by Eguana

4 комментария:

  1. This is great music!!! Thanks!

  2. really great mix! i love the "world music" flavor. i will definitely look for more music by these artists

  3. молодцы коллеги! микс очень понравился =)