16 окт. 2010 г.

Elpa55: Bound Of Reflection - Summer Symphony. Day and Night

01. The Birth Of The Light (7:07)
02. Mountain Stream (7:25)
03. Flight Above The Clouds (7:22)
04. Warm Summer Wind (6:30)
05. Morning Forest (8:52)
06. The Song Of The Night (5:24)
07. Snake Dance (5:49)
08. The Fog (4:50)
09. Void Places (5:09)
10. Silence (4:48)

Download all tracks

Bound Of Reflection (real name Sergey Pakhomov) was born in Novosibirsk, Russia in 1986.
The first experience in writing music came in 2004 in a variety of dance styles. In the period from 2005 to 2006 were recorded the first tracks in ambient style. Each album of project is own idea, the story of any events or the expression of feelings through music.
"Summer Symphony. Day and Night" this is the second album of this ambient project.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий